30 Day Juice Free Challenge

image

We have a saying. 
You drink like a fish.
Yes I know fishes don’t drink. Or do they?
Anyways it means that you drink a lot and that saying couldn’t be more true to my household. We go through stupid amounts of juice and smoothies in my house and I can easily polish of a carton easy peasy.

image

So I’m setting myself a no juice challenge. No juice for 30 days and 30nights.
Tea is acceptable (barely sweetened with honey, unrefined sugar or agave nectar) and since I can’t eat breakfast too early in the morning, I drink smoothies which fill me up, I’ve allowed this as well. Only homemade smoothie is allowed.
Sometimes if I’m looking for a sugar fix I’ll drink juice so I’m trying to cut down my intake.

image

I’ve just started going back to the gym after a 2 week break (I get bored) so I thought it would be a great time to start this. I plan to conquer this quest my drinking lots of water, iced flavoured and green tea, homemade smoothies and naturally flavoured water.

Photos of my mini journey will be documented on my instagram then after 30 days I will do a full blog post on how it went along with some of the recipes I used.

Anyone that wants to join me feel free!!
Wish me luck x

Leave a Reply

Oh So Sweet Baker

Heaven in a mouthful

Oh So Sweet Baker

Heaven in a mouthful

Pastry Affair

Heaven In A Mouthful

Chasing Delicious

Heaven In A Mouthful

Cupcake Project

Heaven In A Mouthful

Bakingdom

Heaven In A Mouthful

Sweetapolita

Whipping up a sweet life

Poires au Chocolat

Heaven In A Mouthful

raspberri cupcakes

Heaven In A Mouthful

